Aeria Skin Rejuvenating & Firming Eye Mask Review

I have had this Aeria Skin Rejuvenating & Firming Eye Mask in my stash for the longest time. I always keep waiting for the right time to use special sheet masks but that has got to stop🙈!

IMG_0496

It claims to reduce the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines, crow’s feet, frown lines, smile lines, fatigue and puffiness (wow) and to hydrate the skin while soothing it – more information here.

IMG_0497

Ingredients: Hyaluronic Acid (locks moisture and plumps up the surface of the skin), White Horehound Extract (soothing, anti-inflammatory), Peptides (enhance damaged skin barrier and have anti-aging properties), Swiss Alpine Edelweiss Extract (antioxidant properties, soothes, moisturises and nourishes the skin), etc.

IMG_0497_1

 

Fitting: the sheet is made of natural wood pulp and it’s thinner than their full-face ones (thankfully). I found the fit and adherence to be much better and more comfortable. I would also have preferred if the sheet reached my smile lines (given that area is included on the claims – according to their website – but ok). I wore it for 30 minutes.

IMG_0498

Results: when I removed the sheet mask, I could tell my skin was definitely more hydrated. Of course, no visible reduction of wrinkles/fine lines was detected but they were plumper, alright. The major brightening I noticed was around the area around my eyes, if you know what I mean. 

IMG_0503 (1).jpg

Better fit and good results. Aeria Skin, this experience was much better than the last one and I’m very happy with it.

Have you tried any Aeria skin sheet masks?


Leave a comment